Arwen’s Blog

Me and My Little Sister

Posted on: May 1, 2009

1 Response to "Me and My Little Sister"

Agreed! I finally got the final season of the L Word via Netflix. I watched the whole damn thing with my jaw dropped because it was so incredibly BAD. I thought Shane looked positively ugly in every single frame, and Bette’s type-A thing was thoroughly annoying. Alice’s voice was never so abrasive. That Max character was ridiculous — probably more so because he was such a pathetic whiny brat than because of the bearded pregnancy idiocy. Jenny’s character was way too close to every jerk I have ever met, so she was impossible to watch without flinching. I just finished viewing the final episode and I am so glad it is over. Come on http://tropaadet.dk/liagreene72838081815

Leave a Reply

  • None
